Email Subscriptions powered by FeedBlitz

Your email address:

Powered by FeedBlitz


Brooklyn Rider, at the Brooklyn Public Library 2.26.12

Johnny Gandelsman, Violin
Colin Jacobsen, Violin
Nicholas Cords, Viola
Eric Jacobsen, Cello
Seven Steps

Philip Glass: Suite for String Quartet from Bent

Lev 'Ljova' Zhurbin: Culai

L. van Beethoven: Quartet No. 14 in C-sharp
                           minor, Op. 131

Music of the Roma (arr. Ljova)

Admission is FREE!

No comments: